Timing.

Perfect timing is such a crazy thing. We get certain ideas in our heads of when things are going to happen, how they’re going to happen and how happy that we’re going to be when they finally do happen. Dreams. The problem is, it gets hard to believe in your dreams when nothing you wish for ever seems to come to fruition. At the end of the day, I’m a girl of faith and I believe that HIS timing is perfect, not mine. But, as a human being with fears and wants and hopes, I’m going to take this moment to wonder exactly when the timing in my life is going to work out? What new opportunity is finally going to jazz up my life? And how happy am I going to be when all that I’ve been hoping for finally comes?

Leave a Reply

